Zombie attack preparadness

ishi

What are you planning to do once the flesh-eating hordes are unleashed upon the earth?

This guy has got his izhat planned out: Zombie Defense Kit

I wonder what's more effective against zombies; FMJ or JHP?

I knew this would happen sooner or later...

What are you planning to do once the flesh-eating hordes are unleashed upon the earth?

This guy has got his izhat planned out: Zombie Defense Kit

I wonder what's more effective against zombies; FMJ or JHP?

I'm no expert on the undead, but based on the training videos which hollywood has been producing, the most effective tool which I can think of would be a semi-auto 12ga with a high capacity (Saiga S12?), loaded with slugs, or perhaps a ppSh-41 with a 71rd drum, or a Thompson clone with a 50/100rd drum.

Personally, I'd be up on my roof with the Mosin and a cooler, taking pot-shots at my flesh-eating neighbors.

I would think jhp so they can rattle around in the brain. :)

Actually, zombies tend to burn nicely... I'd put my money on some 12ga DragonsBreath shells to take out a large herd of them. :D

Aside from that... I wouldn't worry too much, ya' gotta hit them in the brain anyways, so just buy a bunch of cheap FMJ. It's sure to penetrate (and what's wrong with the bullet overpenetrating thru more than one zombie, anyways?)

Link Removed

+

zombie_garden1.jpg

=

:)

Redirect them

We'd simply need to redirect the Zombies to Washington DC and all the state capitals where they would quickly starve from lack of human targets.

^^^At least doing that would slow them down!

Of course, this is just a silly thread. Zombies. hah!

The real danger lurks with the vampires.

^^^At least doing that would slow them down!

Of course, this is just a silly thread. Zombies. hah!

The real danger lurks with the vampires.

First you're telling me that I have to fret the undead, and NOW your telling me that there are vampires TOO ?!?!?!?!??!?! :eek:

I'm not safe ANYWHERE !!!!! :(