Got my Crossbreed ?

Crazy bird

Well guy's got my crossbreed for my M&P Shield , got it adjusted but I find it hard to grab the gun being that the shield so thin ! I really like the holster because it's really comfortable and it isn't even broken in !

i got a combat cut and i love it wearing it now and can't even feel it
you can modify the cut yourself too
best wishes a good holster is important perhaps just practice drawing out of it till you get it right

I also carry a Shield in a Tommy Theis holster with a combat cut. I've found that placing my thumb on the rear sight helps make for a secure draw with the thin handle.

I love my crossbreed holsters. I have one for my xdm's and one for my Taurus revolver and my wife has one for her Taurus revolver. I noticed that they get loose when breaking in then tighten up to perfection once worn for a while. Great American made products!

i grip my butt lol in ready position out of the holster.. it's a big butt too with a double stack mag but perhaps the thickness makes it easier to grip in a hurry and fully on my draw so all i have to do is move my trigger finger when target on sight makes for the quickest draw

Great tip on thumbing the rear sight , it helps . I'm thinking of sending it back and getting them to combat cut it ? Love the way it feels !

I received my crossbreed iwb mini tuck last week for my Taurus 709 slim. I have worn it everyday like the instructions said to do to break it in. I have grown to like it alot. The draw is easy and the re-holstering is easy. I'd certainly recommend them. I have tried that draw with the thumb on the rear sight, and I agree, that is good suggestion.

Well Guy's send my super tuck back to get the combat cut and I'm glad I did ! Had it back in 6 days and it is a hole lot easyer to grab the shield thanks all !

I have a Mini Tuck for my Sig P238 and love it.

Just may get a Super Tuck for my 1911.....

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Crossbreed IWB