Another Reason To Conceal, & Not Print, Or Peak

N R A

Man was attacked in a Florida Walmart, because the attacker, saw the man was carrying a handgun under his coat.
Link Removed
I am not an expert in Florida law, but I think that is a state where it is against the law to print or peak a concealed handgun with your CHP. This is one good example as why that is. Who knew, nut jobs in Walmart?? Of all things. The personal protection device this guy picked to protect himself, in this bizarre case, is why he was singled out and attacked.
Carry concealed?, make sure you are doing a good job at it, for maximum protection from nut jobs.
635573713650276992-foster.jpg

Michael Foster, 43, was taken into custody and charged with battery.(Photo: HCSO)

If Daniels was carrying condition 3 and chose to defend himself with his gun there would have been no way he could have loaded a round to do so. I wonder if Foster is related to George Zimmerman? Seems like they both have the same mental illness.

Sounds more like a BIG reason OC should be allowed everywhere. It makes the point that OC'ers have been saying forever. People are more afraid of a stranger with hidden firearm than a person who is openly OC'ing.

-

I don't think the problem is OC vs CC, but rather people like Michael Foster, who jump to conclusions and take inappropriate actions. We should be able to do either OC or CC, as we choose.

If Daniels was carrying condition 3 and chose to defend himself with his gun there would have been no way he could have loaded a round to do so. I wonder if Foster is related to George Zimmerman? Seems like they both have the same mental illness.

:no: Absolutely untrue!