T-Shirt Promoting Open Carry?

rebeltaz

Hi...

I have been carrying concealed pistols for over 20 years and have been open carrying since Alabama officially legalized it a little over two years ago as does my girlfriend. I am sure you all know the looks that we get. We have seen people pointing and whispering and once, when we were thrown out of the local Piggly Wiggly, we overheard a little old lay say "good... if he didn't leave I would have."

I've wrote an editorial that was posted in the local small-town paper - the Shelby Reporter - but I thought it'd be nice if I could do more. So I designed a t-shirt that reads "I Carry a Gun So You Don't have To." My girlfriend and I each wear one (not at the same time of course) and I have sold a couple, but since I don't do "social" media so I am having trouble getting these out there. I have them listed on a custom-shirt site... I was wondering if it would be ok if I posted a link and/or photo of these here?

In any event, thanks...

Hi...

I have been carrying concealed pistols for over 20 years and have been open carrying since Alabama officially legalized it a little over two years ago as does my girlfriend. I am sure you all know the looks that we get. We have seen people pointing and whispering and once, when we were thrown out of the local Piggly Wiggly, we overheard a little old lay say "good... if he didn't leave I would have."

I've wrote an editorial that was posted in the local small-town paper - the Shelby Reporter - but I thought it'd be nice if I could do more. So I designed a t-shirt that reads "I Carry a Gun So You Don't have To." My girlfriend and I each wear one (not at the same time of course) and I have sold a couple, but since I don't do "social" media so I am having trouble getting these out there. I have them listed on a custom-shirt site... I was wondering if it would be ok if I posted a link and/or photo of these here?

In any event, thanks...