What is a good IWB holster for a Glock 32?

raynman_red

I have a Glock 32 for my conceal and I am curious if some of you would have a recommendation or two for a comfortable IWB holster.

I really like Raven Concealment holsters. I can carry a Glock 22 with an M6 light with only a t-shirt covering it. I also got the tuckable straps for even extra concealability.

I have been recommending Kholster holsters ever since I got one. They're comfortable, they give you the ability to adjust cant in many positions, and the firearm will never touch your skin. You also don't need to wear a belt with this. I have even used this holster while wearing pajama bottoms and it stays put.

Kholster Holsters: Infinity Tuckable Holsters

Those are some good ones, I just order one for my XDm .45 4.5 from Alien Gears, and it don't take as long to get it like the crossbreed mini I have for my XDs.

Thanks guys. I'm a newbie here and looking forward to more input. I have an OWB paddle but considering something more concealed.