Reloading in Lancaster PA

vangg23

I wanted to start reloading my own handgun ammo. .40 s&w. Eventually moving onto other calibers as I get better. However I dont even know where to start. Looked at a ton of YouTube vids. However I feel like I might do something unsafe and regret it. Was wondering if there was anyone local to Lancaster, PA who can maybe show me the ropes. I've been buying ammo for the last 13 years and it's really taken a toll on my budget. I hate not having any ammo around just to have around. I catch myself shooting all my supply except for what I carry. Any help will be very appreciative.

Pick up and carefully read the the NRA reloading handbook. Then find a reloader to help you. If you don't know a reloader, join a gun club and ask for help.