Vermont CCW training

44WCF

SSgt.
From what I have seen there is only one training facility in Vermont for getting the training necessary for some of the issuing State's required training. I have been receiving Front Sight's e-mails for over a year now and I just cannot justify the price of the course and travel to Nevada for training.

I think there needs to be more trainers in Vermont. Not just to be able to receive the needed training to carry concealed in places like New Hampshire and Massachusetts, although that is needed, but to be able to have a trained populace here in Vermont.

Does anyone know who can train CCW instructors to the highest standards in the New England area? I know that the NRA does safety course training and I used to be an instructor and may be again, but who does the best job of hands on instruction?

From what I have seen there is only one training facility in Vermont for getting the training necessary for some of the issuing State's required training. I have been receiving Front Sight's e-mails for over a year now and I just cannot justify the price of the course and travel to Nevada for training.

I think there needs to be more trainers in Vermont. Not just to be able to receive the needed training to carry concealed in places like New Hampshire and Massachusetts, although that is needed, but to be able to have a trained populace here in Vermont.

Does anyone know who can train CCW instructors to the highest standards in the New England area? I know that the NRA does safety course training and I used to be an instructor and may be again, but who does the best job of hands on instruction?

Drive down to Exater,NH and take some classes at the Sig Arms Acadamy. Or contact Gary LeRoux over at Vermont Tacitcal ( Link Removed) Vermont Tactical International, LLC.

224 Oberland Valley Road
Montgomery Center, Vermont 05471

Phone
1-802-326-5003