Sig P250 2sum?

Jayman720

Any owners out there? I'm new to concealed carry, as Wisconsin just passed it. (Thanks Governor Walker!) the 2sum kit is intriguing, as itll give me a range shooter, as well as a cc piece. Any input would be appreciated!

I have a Sig P250C in .40 S&W. I love everything about that gun, except the trigger pull. Besides it being a mile and a half long (sarcasm), it is like a 6-8 lb DA ONLY trigger pull. The gun is great, being that it is completely modular and it has great accuracy. IMHO though, I prefer a SA/DA style pistol when carrying, because I like to know I can get a signifcant amount of rounds out quickly and accuratly. I switched out my P250c for a G19Gen4 for my EDC and I havent looked back since.

For a range gun though, it is a very fun gun! Good Luck and Welcome!

For my C&C I use the new Springfield XDM 3.8 in .45 caliber. It is small enough to conceal, and powerful enough to deliver, plus, it comes with two magazines; one is the standard 9 round magazine and the other is the high capacity, which holds 13. Great weapon to consider among so many out there.

"Gharleydude:For my C&C I use the new Springfield XDM 3.8 in .45 caliber. It is small enough to conceal, and powerful enough to deliver, plus, it comes with two magazines; one is the standard 9 round magazine and the other is the high capacity, which holds 13. Great weapon to consider among so many out there. "

XDM are sweet! dont own one (Yet) but i have shot a couple and i absolutely love them!

one more thing...

I didn't mention that I have gargantuan hands - you know what they say - big gloves!

My main concern with any handgun, cc or otherwise, is that it fits my mitts. I held an xdm, and it was great. My main concern is having a fun gun to range shoot, as well as having a nice one for concealed carry. I think the P250 2sum fits that bill well.

Back to the xdm. Wow. Can they throw in more stuff with that? Clips, holster.., Crazy nice.