No permit needed to carry concealed

cluznar

Ohio is trying to pass a law where you need no permit to carry concealed.

I feel this is bad because all thugs who want to pack a gun will move to Ohio.

Would rather see a 50 state reciprocity for all Conceal Carry permits.

:dirol:

WHAT???? There are already states that have "Constitutional Carry" and You don't see a rush of "Thugs" in those states. Your fears on this are unrational and unfounded.

You shouldn't ever need a permit to CC or OC in any State. The 2nd Amendment covers that. As to your "thugs" theory, If we had more people exercising their Constitutional Rights. There would be less "thugs" more alive citizens.

I would also like to see 50 state reciprocity. However your statement that Ohio will become a haven for thugs is one of the stupidest things I've read all day.

Since when do thugs give any consideration to abide by the law?

As an Ohio resident, I would would love to have "Constitutional Carry" and keep the money I would spend for any future CHL in my own pocket.

You shouldn't ever need a permit to CC or OC in any State. The 2nd Amendment covers that. As to your "thugs" theory, If we had more people exercising their Constitutional Rights. There would be less "thugs" more alive citizens.
Like in ARIZONA. :dance3:

What happened to the theory that criminals gravitated towards gun free zones?

And to think I wasn't going to post in this thread started by a troll that just wanted to pi$$ people off.

Think about it. If you need no permit to carry there are no background checks. So some nut job or criminal can walk around much easier with a gun. Even though thugs can still get a hold of guns when there are background checks, the checks do eliminate some idiots from getting guns.
Why not have all states require concealed carry permits and have every state offer reciprocity for all states. :dirol: