Kimber Ultra Carry II CC holster

Wesco

hello everyone, I am a newbie here hailing from washington state. I recently purchased my first CC 45, a kimber ultra II 45 with the rosewood integrated crimson-L grip and I'm having trouble finding a good quality comfortable IWB holster. I typically carry IWB in what I believe is called a strong side kidney carry. Any suggestions?

I love my supertuck from crossbreed. I forget my glock 23 is even there, just ordered another for a differnt gun.

I am fan of the supertuck also, I am on my second one first for the glock 26 and second for springfield EMP. The second one I got the tuckable mag carrier love it too.

I have a Crossbreed supertuck for my Kimber that works great and is comfortable, I also use a Galco holster OWB that works great and a Bianchi OWB that I got for my glock 26 but also works well for my Kimber. Good Luck and congrats on the gun, it's a Great gun for CC.

You can't beat the Supertuck for the Kimber, I have the Ultra CDP and love the Supertuck, you won't forget it is there but it is very comfortable, you can't do better in my opinion.

You can't beat the super tuck for comfort. I have been carrying a kimber ultra carry II in one for two years. The only proplem is the kydex has been ruff on the finish. I carry every day and i know all holsters will wear the finish. Representatives from Kimber recommended using leather instead of Kydex, so i ordered a Milt Sparks VM II holster for my kimber. It took 21 weeks to get this holster. Looks great and is as comfortable as the super tuck. I had my kimber refinished so I will see how the finish wears with the all leather holster. You cant go wrong with either one.

dumpo60:284726 said: