Hi Ladies! Im new here

I am fairly new to using handguns. I grew up with a loaded rifle in dads closet for when Cougar, bear and such came and bothered our livestock. I trail run in the PacNW and got a Ruger LCR .357 but use .38 shells for lighter kick. Wondering if there are others here who run with a gun? Thanks and look forward to reading thru the forums !

I am fairly new to using handguns. I grew up with a loaded rifle in dads closet for when Cougar, bear and such came and bothered our livestock. I trail run in the PacNW and got a Ruger LCR .357 but use .38 shells for lighter kick. Wondering if there are others here who run with a gun? Thanks and look forward to reading thru the forums !

Yep. I live in Van., WA and run with a S&W Airweight .357.

I wish I could still run! Danged arthritis!
I ran for years through the woods in Alabama, carrying a S&W 3914 (single stack 9 mm).