Check it out for yourself...


Dedicated Infidel
The congress socialist party list. Watch your vote!

Congresspersons Who Are Members of the Democratic Socialist Party

According to the Congressional Progressive Caucus, 70 members of the U. S. Congress belong to the Democrat Socialists of America. Perhaps more importantly, 11 of them are on the Judiciary Committee. This is the Judiciary Committee that will never vote to impeach Pres. Barack Hussein Obama.

The listing follows below. You may wish to consider sharing the list with friends. I would point out they have the right to belong to any organization that they wish to. And We the People have the right to vote them in or out accordingly.

However, as Congresspersons, they have no right to push or vote against any legislation that would affect any part of my or your civil rights or liberties. Amendment XIV, Section 1 of The Constitution states, "All persons born or naturalized in the United States and subject to the jurisdiction thereof, are citizens of the United States and of the State wherein they reside. No State shall make or enforce any law which shall abridge the privileges or immunities of the United States ; nor shall any State derive any person of life, liberty, or property, without due process of law.

NOVEMBER 2, 2010 -- just 3 months and 14 days until election day.

Q: How many members of the U.S. Congress are also members of the DSA?
A: Seventy!

Q: How many of the DSA members sit on the Judiciary Committee?
A: Eleven: John Conyers [Chairman of the Judiciary Committee], Tammy Baldwin, Jerrold Nadler, Luis Gutierrez, Melvin Watt, Maxine Waters, Hank (Guam's a tippin) Johnson, Steve Cohen, Barbara Lee, Robert Wexler, Linda Sanchez [there are 23 Democrats on the Judiciary Committee of which eleven, almost half, are now members of the DSA].

Q: Who are these members of Congress?

Hor. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
Hor. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)

Vice Chairs
Hor. Diane Watson (CA-33)
Hor. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
Hor. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
Hor. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)

Senate Members
Hor. Bernie Sanders (VT)

House Members
Hor. Neil Abercrombie (HI-01)
Hor. Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
Hor. Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
Hor. Madeleine Bordallo (GU-AL)
Hor. Robert Brady (PA-01)
Hor. Corrine Brown (FL-03)
Hor. Michael Capuano (MA-08)
Hor. André Carson (IN-07)
Hor. Donna Christensen (VI-AL)
Hor. Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
Hor. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01)
Hor. Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
Hor. Steve Cohen (TN-09)
Hor. John Conyers (MI-14)
Hor. Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
Hor. Danny Davis (IL-07)
Hor. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
Hor. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
Rep. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
Hor. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
Hor. Sam Farr (CA-17)
Hor. Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
Hor. Bob Filner (CA-51)
Hor. Barney Frank (MA-04)
Hor. Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
Hor. Alan Grayson (FL-08)
Hor. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
Hor. John Hall (NY-19)
Hor. Phil Hare (IL-17)
Hor. Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
Hor. Michael Honda (CA-15)
Hor. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
Hor. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
Hor. Hank Johnson (GA-04)
Hor. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
Hor. Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
Hor. Barbara Lee (CA-09)
Hor. John Lewis (GA-05)
Hor. David Loebsack (IA-02)
Hor. Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
Hor. Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
Hor. Ed Markey (MA-07)
Hor. Jim McDermott (WA-07)
Hor. James McGovern (MA-03)
Hor. George Miller (CA-07)
Hor. Gwen Moore (WI-04)
Hor. Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
Hor. Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
Hor. John Olver (MA-01)
Hor. Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
Hor. Donald Payne (NJ-10)
Hor. Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
Hor.. Charles Rangel (NY-15)
Hor. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
Hor. Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
Hor. Bobby Rush (IL-01)
Hor. Linda Sánchez (CA-47)
Hor. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
Hor. José Serrano (NY-16)
Hor. Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
Hor. Pete Stark (CA-13)
Hor. Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
Hor. John Tierney (MA-06)
Hor. Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
Hor. Maxine Waters (CA-35)
Hor. Mel Watt (NC-12)
Hor. Henry Waxman (CA-30)
Hor. Peter Welch (VT-AL)
Hor. Robert Wexler (FL-19)

Source: Congressional Progressive Caucus

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Latest member