Baby Eagle .45

ji long

i was looking for a reasonably priced .45 and came across the baby eagle .45. i as just wondering if anybody here has experience with this gun. any and all comments appreciated.

I have no experience with them. I do know there are several people on here that have them and I believe they are all pleased.

The Baby Eagle is a great gun in any caliber

The baby eagle is based on the CZ75. The CZ75 is one of two hand guns Col Cooper would allow to be in the same room as him.

The Baby Eagle Variant is made in Israel by people who understand what combat handguns and killing badguys are all about. I have shot the 9mm, 40 S&W, and 45ACP. I personally own the .40S&W Baby Eagle due to the compromise of speed power and capacity.

The Baby eagle was originally called the Jericho 941. It was offered in 9mm and .41AE. As far as durability is concerned you can run over it with a truck and still function the weapon.

In Summation...GET IT!

thanks for the quick responses. i put it on lay-a-way last night after work, ill be bringing her home next week. it was between the baby eagle and the cz97 but i liked the overall look and ergonomics of the beagle better.

My better half has a 9mm semi-compact steel frame and loves it. Great accuracy, easy to take down and clean, looks like a serious weapon, total reliability.

Last edited:
Please join the desert eagle owners support group

thanks for the quick responses. i put it on lay-a-way last night after work, ill be bringing her home next week. it was between the baby eagle and the cz97 but i liked the overall look and ergonomics of the beagle better.

We need more members !

anyone else ever shot one of these.